Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in our 23rd Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival (March 10-20, 2016)!

Our Administrative Office is Located at our very own Digital Gym CINEMA and Community Technology Center in North Park:

Address: 2921 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego CA 92104
Phone: 619-230-1938
Email: info@mediaartscenter.org

Festival Staff Contact Info:

Executive Director & Founder
Ethan van Thillo – ethan@mediaartscenter.org

Exhibitions Manager
Moises Esparza – moises@mediaartscenter.org

Short Films & Digital Gym Cinema Manager
Juan Lopez – juan@mediaartscenter.org

Festival Planner & Sponsorship
pilar@mediaartscenter.org

Talent Relations Team
Martha Aimé Cardona – martha@mediaartscenter.org
Larissa Vega – larissa@mediaartscenter.org
Jose Luis Martinez – fivestarstij@gmail.com

Family/Youth Programming
Lisa Salus – lisa@mediaartscenter.org

Press Coordinator
Ernesto Lopez – ernesto@mediaartscenter.org